OH! Johnny Bobby: Mixtape 1

So here’s my first official music post! πŸ™‚ I love creating mixes for myself, my friends and now you guys! I love classics and new music so I hope you love this mix as much as I do with a little bit of old and a little bit of new. Hopefully it’s the first “Mixtape” of many! πŸ™‚

20140620-185503-68103098.jpg
Natalia Kills – Saturday Night
If this song doesn’t put you in a good mood, I don’t know what will!

Miranda Lambert & Carrie Underwood DUET – Something Bad
Probably my most played song at the moment. πŸ™‚

Last Days Of April – If (Don’t Ever Blame Yourself)
This simple, yet powerful song is best listened to alone.

Ed Sheeran – Don’t
I love Ed Sheeran but I HATED this song. HATED IT. But now I love it… Funny how that works, huh?

Tiesto – A Town Called Paradise
Fist Pump! Haha It’s Tiesto, what can I say other than he’s amazing? Ok than, he’s amazing. πŸ™‚

Aloe Blacc – Hello World

Misterwives – Reflections (Milkman Remix)
Our eyes were closed
With hearts open wide
Just missed every rule to abide by
Our bodies are less than layers of shy
Revealing the truth that was buried inside
Find our feelings
And now they’re busting out, it seems
Put me on the shelf as I blame myself
Don’t light those sparks I got
Shattering anything…
That has reflections of you

Kids Of 88 – Just A Little Bit
Oldie but goody.

Lucy Hale – Love Tonight
Okay Lucy, who knew you had those vocals!

Magic! – Rude

Erik Hassle – Pathetic
The trouble is the second that I tasted your lips
Its all over, you got my heart in a twist
And that ain’t right baby

Panama Wedding – Feels Like Summer
Perfect song to listen to on the way to the beach!

Nico & Vinz – Am I Wrong

Lea Michele – Louder
Oh, Lea ❀️

Cher Lloyd – Just Be Mine
This girl and her voice! Love it!

Magic! – Don’t Kill The Magic

Ellie Goulding – How Long Will I Love You
This love song will have you in tears during a breakup… Beware. Lol

Hunter Hayes – When Did You Stop Loving Me
…and this one. πŸ˜‰

Johnnyswim – Diamonds
I’ve loved this duo for awhile but had nothing but an EP to brag about. But now, their whole album is out and it’s just SO AMAZING. Love these two…one of my fave, fave, faves! This is one of my favorite songs on it but listen to the whole album & thank me later! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

